Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Basketball at South Central (JVB/VG/VB)
-
South Central High School, 570 Forlines Rd, Winterville, NC 28590, USA
Wrestling at Pasquotank (with South Central)
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Wed, Dec 4
Community Tour
-
Nags Head Elementary School, 3100 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Swim at OBX Y vs Manteo, Currituck
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Basketball vs Hatteras (JVB/VG/VB)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Indoor Track at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Basketball at Washington (JVB/VG/VB)
-
Washington High School, 400 Slatestone Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Swim at Elizabeth City YMCA
-
Albemarle Family YMCA, 1240 N Road St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Sat, Dec 7
Wrestling at Pierce Davis Tournament
North Pitt High School, 5659 NC-11 S, Bethel, NC 27812, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Basketball at Hatteras (JVB/VG)
-
Cape Hatteras Secondary School, 48576 NC-12, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Tue, Dec 10
Special BOE Meeting
-
Manteo High School
BOE Regular Monthly Meeting
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Basketball vs Hickory (VG/VB)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Swim at OBX Y vs Manteo, Northeastern, Pasquotank
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Wrestling vs Northeastern
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Basketball at Camden (JVB/VG)
-
Camden County High School, 103 U.S. Hwy 158 W, Camden, NC 27921, USA
Winter Concert: FFMS/FFHS Choirs & Strings
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Wrestling at Beast of the East
Croatan High School, 3355 NC-24, Newport, NC 28570, USA
VB Host Good Guys vs. Cancer: FFHS vs Word of God
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Indoor Track at CNU Winter Frolic
-
Christopher Newport University, 1 Avenue of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606, USA
Swim at Elizabeth City YMCA
-
Albemarle Family YMCA, 1240 N Road St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Sat, Dec 14
Wrestling at Beast of the East
Croatan High School, 3355 NC-24, Newport, NC 28570, USA
VB Host Good Guys vs. Cancer: FFHS vs Kinston
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Indoor Track at CNU Winter Frolic
-
Christopher Newport University, 1 Avenue of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606, USA
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at Hertford (with Pasquotank)
-
Hertford County High School, 1500 1st St W, Ahoskie, NC 27910, USA
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Swim at OBX Y vs Manteo, Holmes
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball at Manteo
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert: FFMS/FFHS bands & jazz bands
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at Tiger Holiday Classic
Chapel Hill High School, 1709 High School Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27516, USA
Sat, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at Tiger Holiday Classic
Chapel Hill High School, 1709 High School Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27516, USA
First page of the PDF file: English_19-20Adopted21219