Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Interim Reports
-
Tue, Oct 1
Interim Reports
-
JV/V Volleyball at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Tennis vs Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Community Tour
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
JV/V Volleyball at Cape Hatteras
-
Cape Hatteras Secondary School, 48576 NC-12, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Cross Country at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
V Soccer vs Hertford County
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Oct 3
JV/V Volleyball vs Northeastern
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
JV Football at Manteo
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Fri, Oct 4
V Soccer at Croatan
-
Croatan High School, 3355 NC-24, Newport, NC 28570, USA
Football vs Manteo (Marlin Bowl)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Sat, Oct 5
SAT at FFHS
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Chorus Cabaret Night
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
V Soccer at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Tue, Oct 8
JV/V Volleyball at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
BOE Regular Monthly Meeting
-
Kitty Hawk Elementary School, 16 S Dogwood Trail, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
NHS Fall Induction
-
V Soccer vs Atlantic Shores
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Oct 9
Tennis at NCC Tournament
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
JV/V Volleyball at Camden (Dig Pink)
-
Camden County High School, 103 U.S. Hwy 158 W, Camden, NC 27921, USA
Cross Country at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
V Soccer vs Pasquotank
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Football vs Bertie (Homecoming)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Sat, Oct 12
FAFSA Financial Aid Workshop
-
Cross Country at NC Runners Elite Invitational
-
Beeson Park Cross Country Course, Kernersville, NC 27284, USA
Marching Band at Oink & Oyster Roast
-
Longboard’s
Homecoming Dance
-
FFMS
Sun, Oct 13
Honors Jazz Band at Duck Jazz Festival
-
Duck, amphitheater stage
Mon, Oct 14
V Soccer at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Tue, Oct 15
Cross Country host NCC Meet
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
V Volleyball at Bertie
-
Bertie Stem High School, 716 U.S. 13, Windsor, NC 27983, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Pre-ACT for all sophomores
-
PSAT for all juniors
-
Community Tour
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
V Soccer vs Catholic High
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Oct 17
JV/V Volleyball vs Currituck
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
NCSSM Info Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tennis at NCHSAA first round, West Bladen
-
West Bladen High School, 1600 NC-410, Bladenboro, NC 28320, USA
JV Soccer at Catholic High
-
Catholic High School, 4552 Princess Anne Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Football vs Hertford County
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer at Hertford County
-
Hertford County High School, Ahoskie, NC
Subscribe to Alerts V Football vs Norfolk Academy
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer vs Northeastern
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer vs Currituck
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
First page of the PDF file: English_19-20Adopted21219