Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
BOE Packet Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Special-Called Board Meeting
-
Kitty Hawk Elementary School, 16 S Dogwood Trail, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949, USA
Regular Monthly Board Meeting
-
Kitty Hawk Elementary School, 16 S Dogwood Trail, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949, USA
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31
2020-21 DCS Calendar 10-1 Update
Spanish 2020-21 Calendar REVISED 10120