Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Girls Soccer vs Northeastern
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tue, Mar 30
Boys Tennis at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Softball vs Pasquotank
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Mar 31
Girls Soccer at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Thu, Apr 1
Special Called Board Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
BOE Budget Workshop
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Boys Tennis at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Softball at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Football at Manteo
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Tue, Apr 6
Softball vs Bertie
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Apr 8
Softball at Bertie
-
Bertie High School, Windsor, NC 27983, USA
Fri, Apr 9
Football at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Boys Tennis at Edenton
-
John A Holmes High School, 600 Woodard St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA
Girls Soccer vs Currituck
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tue, Apr 13
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Boys Tennis vs Northeastern
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Regular Monthly Board Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Softball vs Hertford County
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Girls Soccer at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Wed, Apr 14
Softball at Hertford County
-
Hertford County High School, 1500 1st St W, Ahoskie, NC 27910, USA
Softball at Pasquotank
-
Pasquotank High School, 1064 Northside Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Thu, Apr 15
Girls Soccer vs Camden
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs Pasquotank (Senior Night)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis at NEC Tournament
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Softball vs Currituck
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Softball at Currituck
-
Currituck County High School, 4203 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
2020-2021 Calendar 10.13.2020 Update
Spanish 2020-2021 Calendar 10.13.2020 Update