Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
National Honor Society Fall Induction Ceremony
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tue, Nov 29
JVB/VG Basketball at Little Washington
-
Washington High School, 400 Slatestone Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA
Wrestling at Hickory High
-
Hickory High School, 1996 Hawk Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23322, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Swim vs Manteo, Pasquotank, Northeastern
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Good Guys: Manteo vs Cape Hatteras
-
FFHS
Fri, Dec 2
Swim at EC vs Northeastern, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Edenton
-
Albemarle Family YMCA, 1240 N Road St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts JVG/JVB Basketball home vs Currituck
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling home match vs TBA
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JVB Basketball home vs NEAAT
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VG Basketball home vs Washington County
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Swim vs Manteo, Edenton
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Photo Day
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VG Basketball at Washington County
-
Washington County High School, 800 E Main St, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at Beast of the East tournament
Croatan High School, 3355 NC-24, Newport, NC 28570, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swim at EC vs Edenton, Currituck, Camden, Manteo, Perquimans
-
Albemarle Family YMCA, 1240 N Road St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at Beast of the East tournament
Croatan High School, 3355 NC-24, Newport, NC 28570, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts JVG Basketball at Edenton Holmes
-
John A Holmes High School, 600 Woodard St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JVB/VG Basketball at Albemarle School
-
Albemarle School, 1210 Hwy 17, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts JVB/VG/VB Basketball at Northeastern
-
Northeastern High School, 963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Swim vs Manteo, Camden
-
Outer Banks Family YMCA, 3000 S Croatan Hwy, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Strings/Chorus Winter Concert (FFMS/FFHS)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts JVB/VG/VB Basketball at Manteo
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Concert/Jazz Band Winter Concert (FFMS/FFHS)
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at WRAL tournament
Knightdale High School, 100 Bryan Chalk Ln, Knightdale, NC 27545, USA
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling at WRAL tournament
Knightdale High School, 100 Bryan Chalk Ln, Knightdale, NC 27545, USA
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
2022-23 Academic Calendar