Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
JV Soccer vs Manteo
-
Volleyball (JV/V) at Manteo
-
Soccer (V) vs Manteo
-
Tue, Aug 28
JV Soccer vs Cape Hatteras
-
Wed, Aug 29
Cross Country Home Meet
-
JV Football vs Manteo
-
Thu, Aug 30
Tennis vs Greene Central
-
College Essay Writing Workshop
-
College of The Albemarle - Dare County Campus, 132 Russell Twiford Rd, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Women's Golf at Carolina Club
-
Wed, Sep 5
JV Soccer vs Bishop Sullivan
-
Soccer (V) at Bishop Sullivan
-
Thu, Sep 6
Tennis vs Northeastern
-
PTSO Open House
-
Fri, Sep 7
JV Soccer at Norfolk Academy
-
Soccer (V) at Norfolk Academy
-
Football at Norfolk Academy
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Tennis at Bertie
-
Cross Country at Northeastern
-
Thu, Sep 20
Tennis at Northeastern
-
Volleyball (V) at Bertie
-
JV Football vs Camden
-
Fri, Sep 21
Tennis vs Currituck
-
Soccer (V) vs Teach
-
Football at Camden
-