Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Tennis @ Currituck
-
JV Soccer vs Catholic
-
Wed, Sep 1
Volleyball @ Cape Hatteras
-
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Sep 2
Tennis vs Northeastern
-
Cross Country @ Northeastern
-
Volleyball @ Northeastern 4:30
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Tennis @ Manteo
-
Volleyball vs Manteo
-
Wed, Sep 8
BW IEP Amendment
-
Cross Country @ Edenton
-
Volleyball @ Perquimans
-
Thu, Sep 9
Volleyball vs Camden
-
Fri, Sep 10
Busy
-
Football @ Bertie
-
Masks Required by All
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Zoom Meeting Invitation - Coaches and Coffee
-
https://su.zoom.us/j/97723078097?pwd=MUs1ZTg2dG85NkR1WFJudVJBYlFkUT09
Picture Day (grades 9-11)
-
Volleyball vs Cape Hatteras
-
Soccer @ Northeastern
-
Tue, Sep 14
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Volleyball @ Hertford County
-
Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Sep 15
V Soccer vs Manteo
-
Hawaiian (Student Section)
Football @ Northeastern
-
Thu, Sep 16
Volleyball vs Edenton
-
Soccer vs Catholic
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Zoom Meeting Invitation - Coaches and Coffee
-
https://su.zoom.us/j/97723078097?pwd=MUs1ZTg2dG85NkR1WFJudVJBYlFkUT09
JV Soccer @ TEACH
-
Soccer vs Camden
-
Tue, Sep 21
Tennis @ Hertford County
-
Thu, Sep 23
Volleyball vs Currituck
-
Fri, Sep 24
Soccer @ Croatan
-
Football vs Manteo
-
Hawaiian (Student Section)
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Zoom Meeting Invitation - Coaches and Coffee
-
https://su.zoom.us/j/97723078097?pwd=MUs1ZTg2dG85NkR1WFJudVJBYlFkUT09
Soccer vs Edenton
-
Tue, Sep 28
Tennis vs Currituck
-
Volleyball vs Northeastern
-
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Fall Induction Ceremony
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs Camden *Homecoming
-
Nighthawk Spirit(Student Section)
Sat, Oct 2
2021-2022 AcademicCalendar

2022-2023 Academic Calendar

2022-2023 Academic Calendar