Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Teams & Schedules

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Date Range
-

2018/2019 Basketball Schedule

 
All games noted as three games, unless otherwise noted, will be JV Boys, followed by Varsity Girls and then Varsity Boys. All games noted as four games will be JV Girls, followed by JV Boys, followed by Varsity Girls and then Varsity Boys.
 
  • 1/7 @ Northeastern (3 games), 4:30, 6:30, 8:00
  • 1/9 vs. Camden (3 games), 4:30, 6:00, 7:30
  • 1/11 vs. Manteo (3 games), 4:30, 6;00, 7:30
  • 1/18 @Hertford County (4 games) 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
  • 1/21 @ Farmville Central vs. Ayden Grifton (VB), 1:30
  • 1/22 vs. Pasquotank (3 games), 4:30, 6:00, 7:30
  • 1/23 vs. Cape Hatteras (JVB, VG), 4:30, 6:00
  • 1/25 @ Currituck (4 games), 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
  • 1/29 @ Bertie (4 games), 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
  • 2/1 vs. Northeastern (3 games), 4:30, 6:00, 7:30
  • 2/5 @ Pasquotank (3 games), 4:30, 6:00, 7:30
  • 2/8 vs. Hertford County (4 games), 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
  • 2/12 vs. Bertie (4 games), 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
  • 2/15 vs. Currituck (4 games), 4:00, 5:15, 6:30, 8:00
 

2018/2019 Wrestling Schedule

  • 1/3 @ Hertford County, 6:00 pm (Tri w/ Currituck)
  • 1/8 vs. Northeastern, 6:00 pm
  • 1/12 @ Northeastern, 6:00 pm
  • 1/17 vs. Currituck, 6:00pm (Tri w/ Pasquotank)
  • 1/19 @ Conference Tournament, TBA
 

2018/2019 Swimming Schedule

  • 1/9 at OBX YMCA, 4
  • 1/11 at EC YMCA, 4
  • 1/19 at EC YMCA for Conference Championships, all day
  • 1/26 at EC YMCA, backup conference meet
 

2018/2019 Indoor Track

  • 1/8 at Norfolk Academy Meet, Hampton, 3:00
  • 1/11-12 at Southeastern Invitational, Hampton, TBA