Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Teams & Schedules

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Date Range
-

First Flight 2020-2021 Boys Tennis

Matches begin at 4 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Tuesday April 13 vs Northeastern
Tuesday April 20 at Currituck
Monday April 26 NEC Tournament at Currituck (all day)
TBA vs Currituck
TBA at Manteo

First Flight 2020-2021 Girls Soccer

Varsity only, start times 5 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Tuesday April 13 @ Northeastern
Thursday April 15 vs Camden
Monday April 19 vs Pasquotank
Wednesday April 28 @ Currituck

First Flight 2020-2021 Softball

Start times 5 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Tuesday April 13 vs Hertford County
Wednesday April 14 at Hertford County
Monday April 19 at Pasquotank
Tuesday April 27 vs Currituck
Thursday April 29 @ Currituck
TBA vs Camden (4:30 doubleheader)