Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Teams & Schedules

Football 2022

Friday, Aug. 26 – home vs Catholic, 7:30
Friday, Sept. 2 – at Washington County, 7
Friday, Sept. 9 – home vs Bertie, 7
Friday, Sept. 16 – home vs Northeastern, 7
Friday, Sept. 23 – at Manteo (Marlin Bowl), 7
Friday, Sept. 30 – at Camden, 7
Friday, Oct. 7 – home vs. Hertford (Homecoming), 7
Friday, Oct. 14 – at Edenton Holmes, 7
Friday, Oct. 21 – home vs Pasquotank (Senior Night), 7
Friday, Oct. 28 – at Currituck, 7
 

Volleyball 2022

JV matches at 4:30, Varsity to follow no earlier than 6 unless otherwise noted
Wednesday, Aug. 24 – home vs. Cape Hatteras
Monday, Aug. 29 – home vs. NEAAT (varsity only at 5)
Wednesday, Aug. 31 – at Cape Hatteras
Thursday, Sept. 1 – home vs. Northeastern
Tuesday, Sept. 6 – at Manteo
Thursday, Sept. 8 – at Camden
Monday, Sept. 12 – home vs. NEAAT (varsity only at 5)
Tuesday, Sept. 13 – home vs. Hertford
Thursday, Sept. 15 – at Edenton Holmes
Saturday, Sept. 17 – at Endless Summer Tournament
Tuesday, Sept. 20 – home vs. Pasquotank
Thursday, Sept. 22 – at Currituck
Tuesday, Sept. 27 – at Northeastern
Thursday, Sept. 29 – home vs. Manteo
Tuesday, Oct. 4 – home vs. Camden
Thursday, Oct. 6 – at Hertford
Tuesday, Oct. 11 – home vs. Edenton
Thursday, Oct. 13 – at Pasquotank
Tuesday, Oct. 18 – home vs. Currituck
 

Men's Soccer 2022

Friday, Aug. 26 – at Cape Henry Collegiate, 5
Tuesday, Aug. 30 – at Catholic, 5
Monday, Sept. 12 – home vs. Northeastern, 5
Wednesday, Sept. 14 – at Manteo, 6
Friday, Sept. 16 – at Cape Henry Collegiate, 5
Monday, Sept. 19 – at Camden, 5
Wednesday, Sept. 21 – home vs. Hertford, 5
Thursday, Sept. 22 – home vs. Croatan, 5
Monday, Sept. 26 – at Edenton Holmes, 5
Wednesday, Sept. 28 – home vs. Pasquotank, 5
Monday, Oct. 3 – at Currituck, 5
Wednesday, Oct. 5 – at Northeastern, 5
Monday, Oct. 10 – home vs. Manteo, 5
Wednesday, Oct. 12 – home vs. Camden, 5
Monday, Oct. 17 – at Hertford, 5
Wednesday, Oct. 19 – home vs. Edenton Holmes, 5
Thursday, Oct. 20 – home vs. Catholic, 5
Monday, Oct. 24 – at Pasquotank, 5
Wednesday, Oct. 26 – home vs. Currituck, 5
 

Women's Tennis 2022

Tuesday, Aug. 30 – at Edenton Holmes, 5
Thursday, Sept. 1 – home vs. Manteo, 4
Tuesday, Sept. 6 – at Northeastern, 4
Thursday, Sept. 8 – home vs. Hertford, 4
Tuesday, Sept. 13 – home vs. Currituck, 4
Wednesday, Sept. 14 – at Lawrence Academy, 4
Tuesday, Sept. 20 – home vs. Edenton Holmes, 4
Thursday, Sept. 22 – at Manteo, 4
Tuesday, Sept. 27 – home vs. Northeastern, 4
Wednesday, Sept. 28 – home vs. Lawrence Academy, 4
Thursday, Sept. 29 – at Hertford County, TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 4 – at Currituck, 4
 

Cross Country 2022

Men's races begin at 5, women's at 5:15 unless otherwise noted
Friday, Aug. 19 – Light Up the Night Invitational at Croatan, TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 24 – at Manteo
Wednesday, Aug. 31 – at Camden
Wednesday, Sept. 7 – at Northeastern
Wednesday, Sept. 14 – at Hertford County
Wednesday, Sept. 21 – at Edenton
Saturday, Oct. 5 – Bo Run Invitational in Greenville, TBA
Wednesday, Sept. 28 – Home Meet at FFHS
Wednesday, Oct. 5 – at Pasquotank
Saturday, Oct. 8 – NC Runners Elite Invitational, Kernersville
Wednesday, Oct. 12 – at Currituck
Wednesday, Oct. 19 – Conference Championships at Edenton Holmes
Saturday, Oct. 29 – NCHSAA 3A East Regionals, TBA
Saturday, Nov. 5 – NCHSAA 3A Championships at Kernersville, TBA

Athletics Calendar